Meet the People of the Leon County Farm Bureau


Sharon Spratt - President

Emily Duda Buckley - Vice President

Clegg Hooks - Treasurer

Board of Directors:

Bob Poppell

Christy Kennedy

Candy Munz


James C. Koburger - Agency Manager

Heath Blackburn - Agent

Kathleen Koburger - ACSR, Assistant to James Koburger

Jeanine Gregory - Office Manager, CCSR

Sandy Rhoderick - CSR

Kim Lott - County Secretary

Click on picture

Home  |  Member Benefits  |  About Us  |  Newsletter  |  Our BLOG  |  Links  |  Find Us  |  Join Us  |  Insurance  |  Site Map
Copyright by Leon County Farm Bureau   Terms Of Use  PrivacyStatement  Login